2011 OANSW Course Setter of the Year online survey

The annual Course Setter of the Year Award, for the Graeme Mitchell Trophy, has up until 2007, been run and awarded by the Garingal Club on behalf of OANSW, using a manual system whereby competitors were randomly polled after each State League event.

In 2008, Garingal was unable to continue with this process and the trophy was awarded on recommendations by the OANSW Board.

From 2009 onwards, the trophy has been awarded on the basis of competitor voting via an online survey and this will continue in 2011.

For each State League event, a separate online survey will be made available for on this page (see below) and all competitors will be able to undertake the survey.  Surveys will remain open for a restricted time after each event, after which they will be closed and results collated.

State League 1 (course setter: Steve Dunlop)

State League 2 (course setter: Gordon Wilson)

State League 4 (course setter: Dick Ogilvie)

State League 5 (course setter: Ross Barr)

State League 6 (course setter: Janet Morris)

State League 7 (course setter: Ken Jacobson)

State League 8 (course setter: Hilary Wood)

State League 9 (course setter: Ian Dempsey)